Products & Services: Programs

Programs - For All Your Insurance Needs

Medical Professionals - Oklahoma Osteopathic Association

  1. Scott Selman - sselman@rcins.com

NASBP - National Association of Surety Bond Producers

  1. Steve Poleman - spoleman@rcins.com
  2. Vaughn Graham - vgraham@rcins.com

C-Stores - Oklahoma Assocation of Convenience Stores

  1. Karl Seizinger - kseizinger@rcins.com
  2. Mark Blacksten - mblacksten@rcins.com
  3. Rich Haverfield - rhaverfield@rcins.com

Petroleum Marketers - Oklahoma Petroleum Marketers Assn.

  1. Karl Seizinger - kseizinger@rcins.com
  2. Mark Blacksten - mblacksten@rcins.com
  3. Rich Haverfield - rhaverfield@rcins.com

Hospitals

  1. Scott Selman - sselman@rcins.com

Auto Dealers - Okla. & Ark. Independent Auto Dealers Assns.

  1. Karl Seizinger - kseizinger@rcins.com

Long Term Care Facilities

  1. Brad Warwick - bwarwick@rcins.com
  2. Carrel Sanders - csanders@rcins.com
  3. Mark Long - mlong@rcins.com
  4. Mark Nowell - mnowell@rcins.com
  5. Russ Keller - rkeller@rcins.com
  6. Ryan Sanders - rsanders@rcins.com
  7. Steve Allen - sallen@rcins.com

Credit Unions - Oklahoma Credit Union Assocation

  1. Bailey Word - bword@rcins.com

Marinas

  1. Rich Haverfield - rhaverfield@rcins.com